Diploma Admissions started for the year 2023-24 | For Enquiries contact helpline numbers

No. KMPPT/C/ICC/61A/2018
Date: 30.12.2020

The Internal Complaint Committee [ICC] is reconstituted in this Institution as per section 4 AICTE (Gender Sensitization, prevention and prohibition of Sexual Harassment of women Employees and students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F.AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10 th June 2016. The following are the members of this Committee.


Sl.No. Name of Members Designation Position
Sl.No1 NameMrs. Valsala K.G. DesignationHOD, CHE PositionPresiding Officer
Sl.No2 NameMs. Alphonsa George DesignationLecturer, S&H PositionConvener
Sl.No3 NameMr. Basil Mathew DesignationHOD, AU PositionMember
Sl.No4 NameMs. Vinaya Viswambharan DesignationTrade Instructor, CHE PositionMember
Sl.No5 NameMs. Seema M.G. DesignationClerk PositionMember
Sl.No6 NameMr. Obed Babu Designation3 rd Year, CHE PositionStudent Member
Sl.No7 NameMs. Amalu Ani Designation2 nd Yr. CE PositionStudent Member
Sl.No8 NameMs. Akhila Babu L Designation1 st Year, EEE PositionStudent Member


All concerned

Copy to:

1.Notice Board,2.Stock File