Diploma Admissions started for the year 2024-25 | For Enquiries contact helpline numbers

No. KMPPT/B/PTA/48A/2018
Date: 03.08.2018

The PTA Committee meeting was held on 03.08.2018 at 10.30 a.m. in the Seminar Hall of Indira Gandhi Polytechnic with Principal Mr. A.K. Abdul Kareem in the chair. Registrar Mr. Paulson Peeter welcomed the participants. Thereafter election of office bearers of the PTA was conducted. The following persons were elected as office bearers.

: Sri. K.M. Pareeth
Ex. Officio President [Principal]
: Sri. A.K. Abdul Kareem
Vice President
: Mr. Johnson T. Ph. No: 9947561317, 9895320277
[F/o. Mr. Ans M. Johnson ,S1 AU]
Secretary [F/M]
: Mr. Paulson Peeter, Registrar
Joint Secretary
: Ms. Leena Prasad, Ph. No: 9946699564, 9946699575
[M/o. Abhishek Mathew C.P. S1 ME ]


Parents Name Phone No Staff
Name1. Mr. Jayan K.N.
[F/o. Amal K. Jayan S1CE,
Amal K. Jayan S1 AU]
Phone No9446610993 StaffMs. Valsala K.G.
Name2. Ms. Mini Babu
[M/o. Binu Babu S1 EEE]
Phone No9656998373 StaffMs. Christeena Yohannan
Name3. Mr. Nixon Job
[F/o. Alan Nixon S1 CHE ]
Phone No9496318714 StaffMs. Akhil S.
Name4. Mr. V.E. KochuMakkar
[F/o. Noufal Makkar S1EEE]
Phone No9946236511 StaffMr. Dany Bose
NameMr. K.K. Mohanan
[[F/o. Unnikannan K.M. S1 ME ]
Phone No9447979502 StaffMr. Basil Mathew
Name Phone No StaffMs. Anit Baby
Name Phone No StaffMr. Sanjai K. George
Name Phone No StaffMr. Vincent P.P.