Diploma Admissions started for the year 2024-25 | For Enquiries contact helpline numbers

No. KMPPT.C/GRC/56A/18
Date: 30.12.2020

The Grievances Redressal Committee in this Institution is hereby reconstituted for next 2 years for the timely and reasonable disposal of complaints of students as per as per AICTE Regulations, 2012, F.No 37-3/Legal/2012, dtd 25.05.2012.

grievance redressal committee

Sl.No. Name of Members Designation Position
Sl.No1 NameMr. M.S. Revikumar DesignationPrincipal PositionChairperson
Sl.No2 NameMr. Akhil S DesignationLecturer PositionConvener
Sl.No3 NameMrs. Valsala K.G. DesignationHOD, CHE PositionMember
Sl.No4 NameMr. Dany Bose DesignationHOD, ME PositionMember
Sl.No5 NameMr. Aboobacker AhrazA.K. DesignationHOD,EEE PositionMember
Sl.No6 NameMr. Godwin Johnson DesignationStudent, 2 nd Yr .EEE PositionSpecial Invitee


All concerned

Copy to:

1.Notice Board,2.Stock File